TTCS OSSWIN online

Trinidad and Tobago Computer Society Collection of Free and Open Source Software for WINdows

Latest updates to the TTCS OSSWIN online

Wednesday August 12, 2020

Removed : Launchy

Added : HandBrake, LaunchyQt (with video), BleachBit

Updated : software version numbers to coincide with TTCS OSSWIN 3.1

Monday April 20, 2020

New card UI for the software categories and refresh of software version numbers to coincide with TTCS OSSWIN v3.0

Friday January 31 2020

Refresh of software version numbers to coincide with TTCS OSSWIN v2.7.1

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Removed : Virtual Magnifying Glass, Miranda, PoptrayU, Pang Zero

Added : Rambox CE

Updated : image for Maxima, video for Celestia

Wednesday August 14, 2019

Removed : Tomboy, WikidPad, Treeline, Deluge, My Photo Index

Added : Tomboy-ng, Joplin, gImageReader, qBittorrent, digiKam

Updated : image for Blender, video for Armagetron Advanced

Wednesday May 08, 2019

Added: SuperTuxKart

Friday January 4, 2019

Added: Candy Crisis

Friday September 07, 2018

Removed : InfraRecorder

Added : NAPS2, Rufus

Updated : replaced many screenshots of programs running in Windows XP with screenshots of those programs running in Windows 10

Sunday June 17, 2018

Removed : Dia, Finestra Virtual Desktops

Added : draw.io, mDesktop.

Updated : replaced many screenshots of programs running in Windows XP with screenshots of those programs running in Windows 10 ; added videos for mDesktop and Really Slick Screensavers.

Monday April 23, 2018

Added : Tanglet

Updated : added video for Tux Typing 2 ; replaced several screenshots of programs running in Windows XP with those running in Windows 10.

Tweaks to the UI - added show/hide for small screen sizes.